Press

Welcome to Somerset House Press Office. We are here to help with all media enquiries about our year-round programme of events, exhibitions, talks, workshops and learning programme.

For media enquiries and image requests, please contact the team on press@somersethouse.org.uk or call 020 7845 4638

To join our media mailing list and receive information on forthcoming events and exhibitions at Somerset House, please contact press@somersethouse.org.uk with your details.

The Press Team 

Please feel free to get in touch with the team.

Josephine Rodrigues (Head of Press) Josephine.Rodrigues@somersethouse.org.uk 0207 845 4676

Stephanie Lilley (Deputy Head of Press) Stephanie.Lilley@somersethouse.org.uk  0207 845 4619

Francesca Hughes (Press Officer) Francesca.Hughes@somersethouse.org.uk  0207 845 4674

Daisy Taylor (Press Assistant) Daisy.Taylor@somersethouse.org.uk  0207 845 4624 

Press Accreditation
We have a limited allocation of press tickets for our events and exhibitions. Please contact the Press Office at least 48 hours in advance to request accreditation, with details of your organisation and the commission.  Please note that presentation of a press card will not entitle free entry to the event or exhibition.

Photography & Filming
Photography and filming for press use can be arranged with the Press Office. If you would like to request permission, please download and complete our Filming & Photography Request Form for consideration.

The Courtauld Gallery and The Courtauld Institute of Art
For media enquiries about The Courtauld Gallery and The Courtauld Institute of Art, please contact Fiona Russell or George Eddy at courtauld@kallaway.com or 02072217883. 

 

 


> Click here to view and download our latest press releases

Sign up to our e-newsletter
Facebook Twitter YouTube instagram
Calendar
October 2014
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
Designed and Developed by Earth