Trustees, Staff & Annual Reports

The Director of Somerset House Trust is Jonathan Reekie CBE.

The trustees are:
William Sieghart - Chairman   
Tony Elliott
Judy Gibbons
Sir Malcolm Grant
Laurence Green
Jeremy Hardie                                           
Jon Higgins                         
Marcus Lyon                     
Caroline Michel                
Mark Pain
Joanna Pitman                                  
Sir Mark Potter
Nitin Sawhney
Loraine Woodhouse                   
Baroness Lola Young of Hornsey

Jonathan Reekie CBE (Director)
Diana Spiegelberg (Deputy Director)
Ming (PA to the Director)

Executive Team
Mark Stuart-Smith (Chief Operating Officer)

Visitor Communications
Stephen Doherty (Director of Visitor Communications)
Kirstin Hay (Marketing Officer)
Matt Jordan (Marketing Co-ordinator)
Daniel Roberts (Web Content & Information Manager)
Jonathan Powell (Project Co-ordinator)
Caroline Carter (Volunteers Manager)
Kelly Moffitt (Duty Manager)
Petra Schtirba (Gallery Operations Manager)
Helen Downing (Duty Manager)
Tesfaldet Kidane (Weekend Assistant Duty Manager)

Press Office
Josephine Rodrigues (Head of PR) 
Stephanie Lilley (Deputy Head of PR)
Francesca Hughes (Press Officer)
Adam Roberts (Press Assistant)

Live Events
Charlotte Nimmo (Head of Live Events)
Molly Rigg (Lead Project Manager)
Joanna Holwell (Assistant Project Manager)
Luisa Hayes (Live Events Co-ordinator)

Farhana Begum (HR Officer)

Finance Department
Addison Devlin (Financial Accountant)
Amit Auluck (Management Accountant)
Maxine Plunkett (Accounts Supervisor)
Thomas Lewis (Accounts Assistant)

Exhibitions and Learning
Claire Catterall (Director of Exhibitions and Learning)
Annette Richardson (Learning and Participation Programme Manager)
Shonagh Marshall (Curator) 
Karishma Rafferty (Curator, Learning and Events)
Sophie Greenstreet (Assistant Learning and Events Coordinator)

Made At Somerset House
Marie McPartlin (Director, Made At Somerset House)
Olivia Barratt (Made at Somerset House Assistant)

Private Events
Emma Barrow (Head of Events)
Dionne Alexander (Deputy Head of Events)
Joanne Cameron (Senior Events Manager)
Rachel Booth (Senior Events Manager)
Amelia Veness (Events Planner)
Cathryn Goddard (Events Planner)
Stephanie Moss (Events Co-ordinator)
Kara Clark (Events Co-ordinator)
Lucy Bailey (Events Administrator)
Natasha Dickinson (Events Sales Assistant)

Property and Retail
Penelope Wilmott (Head of Tenants & Retail)
Eleanor Whitley (Creative Enterprise Manager)
Jessica Linehan (Retail Manager)
Aniela Murphy (Membership & Tenant Liaison)
Jo Heap (Rizzolli Bookshop Manager)
Clare Jones (Tenant Co-ordinator)

Facilities Management
Paul Catlow (Director of Estates)
Mick Figg (Property Services Manager)
Greg Van Duin (Operations Manager)
Vicky Sawyer (Business Centre Manager)

Annual Report & Accounts and our Terms & Conditions for Suppliers 
View our most recent Annual Reports and our Terms & Conditions for suppliers below. 

> Click here to download our Annual Report 2013-2014

> Click here to download our Annual Report 2012-2013

> Click here to download our Annual Report 2011-2012

> Click here to download our Annual Report 2010-2011

> Click here to download our Annual Report 2009-2010

> Click here to download our Annual Report 2008-2009

> Click here to download our Annual Report 2007-2008

> Click here to download our Annual Report 2006-2007

> Click here to download our Annual Report 2005-2006

> Click here to download our Annual Report 2004-2005

> Click here to download our Terms & Conditions for Suppliers

Sign up to our e-newsletter
Facebook Twitter YouTube instagram
August 2015
Designed and Developed by Earth