London Design Biennale Participants

This September, London Design Biennale will welcome the world to our capital city. A diverse group of countries, cities and territories from six continents have been confirmed as participants. 

These participants include Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Canada, China, Colombia, Dundee, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Israel, ItalyLatvia, Lebanon, Leeds, Liverpool, Mongolia, The Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Poland, Puerto Rico, QatarRefugees' PavillionSaudi Arabia, Somalia, SwedenSwitzerland, Taiwan, TurkeyUK, UAE, USA and Vietnam

Countries, cities and territories interpret the theme of ‘Emotional States’ by examining their own relevant cultural, social and political issues.

Read more about the diverse array of London Design Biennale participants.