Press

Our Press Office is here to help with all media enquiries about our year-round programme of events, exhibitions, talks and workshops.

You can contact the Somerset House Press Office on +44 (0)20 7845 4624 or press@somersethouse.org.uk.

PRESS RELEASES
View and download our latest press releases below.

PRESS TICKETS
We have a limited allocation of press tickets for our events and exhibitions. Please contact us at least 48 hours in advance to request accreditation, with details of your organisation and how you will be covering Somerset House. Please note that presentation of a press card on arrival will not allow you free entry to our ticketed events and exhibitions. We are unable to provide press tickets in the final two weeks of an exhibition.

PRESS IMAGES
Please contact us on press@somersethouse.org.uk for media images of exhibitions and events at Somerset House, along with images of our buildings.

PHOTOGRAPHY & FILMING
All photography and filming at Somerset House for use in the media must be arranged in advance. Please contact us on press@somersethouse.org.uk to talk through your requirements. For general information about photography and filming click here.

MEET THE TEAM
Contact us on +44 (0)20 7845 4624 or press@somersethouse.org.uk  to join our press mailing list to receive regular press releases and information. 

Josephine Rodrigues (Head of PR, currently on maternity leave)

Stephanie Lilley (Acting Head of PR) Stephanie.Lilley@somersethouse.org.uk

Francesca Hughes (Senior Press Officer) Francesca.Hughes@somersethouse.org.uk

Victoria Heald (Press Officer) Victoria.Heald@somersethouse.org.uk

Adam Roberts (PR Assistant) Adam.Roberts@somersethouse.org.uk

THE COURTAULD GALLERY AND INSTITUTE OF ART
If you have an enquiry about The Courtauld Gallery or The Courtauld Institute of Art, please contact Kallaway on +44 (0)20 7221 7883 or courtauld@kallaway.com.

CULTURAL QUARTER AT KING'S COLLEGE LONDON
If you have an enquiry about the Cultural Quarter at King's College London, please contact Oliver Stannard, Culture Marketing and Communications Manager, on +44 (0)20 7848 1320 or oliver.stannard@kcl.ac.uk

PRESS RELEASES
Click here to view archived press releases